Have you ever not painted your nails in a month? Well if you are asking me of I have I would say I love nail polish and I can not live with out it because I paint my nails a lot and I like to have it in a little too. My mom knows many ways to make cool disighns because when she lived in poland she worked and painted peoples nauls so that is why my mom paints my nails once a month but the rest of the time I do it all by myself. If you are not shure why people or I meen gorls normaly wear nail polish in a way because they may like it or they wear it because their nails ae ugly well I wear it bacause I like it a lot.The reason that I wear nail polish is to make it look good and because I think I can not live with it. One way that i may not wear nail polish is because of lent it is a time before easyer that you want to do something that is hard for you so I chose not wearing nail polish for 40 days and I figured it was not as hard for me to do it. So I figured it was not as hard for me so that is why i thought that. I hope you injoyed it.
Anton
4/22/2013 03:50:47 am

So interesting post, for boys.....

Reply
Hannah
4/22/2013 03:59:16 am

I gave you one of those pics

Reply



Leave a Reply.